German course in Frankfurt am Main or online

with money-back guarantee

Book your German course
Azalea, Student

Our German courses in Frankfurt

Filter for the right German course!

Welcome to your German course in Frankfurt am Main!

Every year, over 5,000 participants enroll on a DeutschAkademie language course. In our language courses in Frankfurt or our online German courses, you can learn German quickly and successfully from anywhere in the world. Our promise: high quality.

Next course start: 05.08.2024
Sign up now

Summer discount – Save up to 70 €!

Learn more

German courses in Frankfurt

In Frankfurt, we offer you the opportunity to learn German together with others on site every month:

Intensive courses (A1.1–C2.2)

 

Special German courses

Online German courses

Our online German courses can be booked from anywhere in the world. Learn German from the comfort of your own home or on the road:

In the intensive course you learn half a course level (e.g. A2.2) 4 times a week in 4 weeks, in the semi-intensive course you learn the same content twice a week in 8 weeks:

If you want to improve your pronunciation and conversation, these courses are just right for you:

Our writing course will help you to improve your writing, and our grammar course will help you to revise the grammar you have learnt:

Our German courses in Frankfurt

Filter for the right German course!

What our participants say

Darnel L.

Very lovely experience! The classes are small so you get the most from both the teacher and the course. Just finished A1.1 and I'll definitely continue!

Clarissa K.

This is my second course with DeutschAkademie and it only gets better. I absolutely enjoyed the online lessons with Teacher Pinar. She explains difficult grammar and sentence structures patiently, thoroughly and very well. She also ensures those looking for a challenge will find a kick out of the lessons, reviews, homework given. […]

Tatiana P.

After two courses with DeutschAkademie, I can surely say one can quite quickly get to the next level. Currently, I finish the online C1.2 course with them. The interactive methods used in online lessons make them seem similar to on-site ones. The teacher motivates the learners to speak and interact. I liked very much the lively and focused management of the lesson. […]

Frankfurt

Take advantage of the ideal location of our language school and discover Frankfurt before or after your German lessons!

Book your German course in Frankfurt

 

Next course start: 05.08.2024
Sign up now

Benefits of our German courses in Frankfurt

Our German teachers:native speakers, qualified, committed

Fast but sustainable learning success in a pleasant learning atmosphere and with modern communicative methods. Whether on site or online: Our highly motivated and well-trained German teachers are all native speakers and take great pleasure in teaching.

The language of instruction in our international groups is German right from the start. Along the way you will also gain exciting insights into everyday life, professional life and culture in Frankfurt.

High qualityeffective teaching in a modern learning atmosphere

The fact that our German courses in Frankfurt are very good and effective is proven by the consistently extremely positive reviews from our course participants – whether on Facebook, Google or ProvenExpert, where we were recognised as a top service provider.

We are convinced that you will have successful, motivating and enjoyable weeks at our language school - whether online or on site. And if your expectations don't match one of our courses, don't worry: we offer you a money-back guarantee.

Deutschkurs Frankfurt Sprachniveau A1-C2

Precise placement We find the right German course for you

At the DeutschAkademie, we have a special mission: we want you to attend the German course in which you can learn best. And we will find out together with you - with our free placement test.

It is based on the proven 12-level modell of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR). With this detailed written and oral assessment, we can determine your previous knowledge and find the right German course for you.

Personal support: Our teams look forward to meeting you

Friendly, interested, patient: our team at the DeutschAkademie Frankfurt looks forward to meeting you. We like to take our time and always have an open ear. Because we want you to be completely satisfied with your language course. This means that even though we look after thousands of learners at our DeutschAkademie, each of you is unique. And we respond to each of your concerns individually. A look at our positive reviews shows that we do this very well.

Free online tutoring

Do you have a question? Do you want to practise grammar? Didn't understand a homework assignment? Then log on to our free online tutoring service spontaneously in the afternoon - even if only for a few minutes.

Depending on the number of participants, you can either do exercises in a group or even have a mini one-to-one lesson. Take advantage of these valuable additional lessons to benefit even more from your German courses.

When? Monday to Friday 1pm–4pm (CEST)

Large selection of courses & course times

At our language school in Frankfurt, we offer you a wide range of language courses that can be customized to suit your goals and wishes: you can choose how intensive the course should be, what times of day are best for you, whether you prefer to learn online or on site and whether you would like to focus on specific subjects. We also offer our German courses at four different times:
8:30-11:30am | 11:45am-2:45pm | 3-6pm | 6:15-9:15pm (CET)

Interactive course finder

German course in small groups

The smaller the group, the more you can speak for yourself - and the faster you learn German. In our courses at the DeutschAkademie, you learn in small groups of 7 to a maximum of 12 participants.

The other course participants usually have similar needs and goals to you. And our German teachers will tailor their lessons accordingly. A relaxed atmosphere also contributes to successful language learning. Friendships and fond memories are often formed in the pleasant atmosphere of our German courses.

With fun to success!

Learning German in our language courses at the DeutschAkademie is simply fun. Why is that? The learning atmosphere is open, friendly and relaxed. And in class, our German teachers don't present the content in frontal lessons, but instead pack the topics into role plays. Listening, speaking, reading and writing: everything is learnt interactively.

Having fun while learning is very important to us. Also because success is then much easier to achieve. You will be surprised how quickly your language skills develop in our German courses.

Why learn German in Frankfurt?

The DeutschAkademie welcomes you in the beautiful Westend-Süd district of Frankfurt, a neighbourhood with old townhouses, many restaurants and, for example, the Senckenberg Nature Museum with dinosaur skeletons.

During breaks, you can also relax in the surrounding greenery: The nearby extensive palm garden has numerous walking paths and greenhouses with tropical plants and cacti. Also nearby are the Frankfurt Trade Fair Centre, which is the venue for important international events such as the Frankfurt Book Fair, and the Alte Oper opera house, where classical concerts are held.

Discover Frankfurt after your German course

The Hessian city of Frankfurt am Main is a trade fair centre and financial metropolis. The skyline of Frankfurt's banking district, unique in Germany, is world-famous.

The cultural offering of theatres and museums is enormous, and of course the city also has a lot to offer historically. Sites such as Goethe's birthplace or the Frankfurt Town Hall "Römer". And Goethe University is the fourth largest in Germany.

Further benefits in Frankfurt

  • No registration fee
  • excellent value for money
  • international groups
  • The language of instruction is German, right from the start
  • Our values: Open atmosphere, friendly interaction - for even more learning success!
All benefits at a glance

Frequently asked questions

The cost of a German course varies depending on the language school, course format and number of lessons. You can find our prices in our course finder. We offer all courses with no enrolment fee, excellent value for money and a money-back guarantee – and they have top ratings.

Most German courses, such as our Intensive course, last 4 weeks, Semi-intensive courses 8 weeks and weekend courses 16 weeks - at all levels from A1 to C2. Private and company courses can be arranged individually.

How long you need in total to achieve your individual goal depends of course on what language level you already have and what level you are aiming for. For all those who do not yet speak German and would like to reach an advanced level such as B2 or C1, we recommend that you plan at least nine to 12 months and learn German every day.

Our interactive course finder makes it easy to find the right German course for you. We offer you a large selection of language courses from A1 to C2 online and in numerous cities, which can be individually tailored to your goals and wishes: you can choose how intensive the course should be, at what times of day the lessons are best for you, whether you prefer to learn online or on site and whether you would like to focus on specific subjects.

In order to determine exactly the right level for you, it's best to start right away with our free online placement test.

It's very simple: take our free placement test, use the interactive course finder − and you can book the right German course for you.

There are only special considerations for visa courses - because this also involves applying for a language visa. Information about visa for Germany.

Choosing the right language school depends on your preferences. Criteria such as value for money, course selection, ratings and location are decisive. DeutschAkademie combines the best of these aspects and offers you exactly the right course for you - always in a central location, with excellent ratings everywhere.

Our language school in Frankfurt is located in the beautiful Westend-Süd district of Frankfurt, a neighborhood with old townhouses and many restaurants.

DeutschAkademie Frankfurt
Schumannstraße 27
D-60325 Frankfurt am Main

How to get there:
You can reach us very easily by public transport, we are only a few minutes’ walk from the Festhalle/Messe subway stop (line U4).

Please note that you can reach our customer office by ringing the bell at Office Club on the 1st floor. You will be received there by our employee.

DeutschAkademie Sprachschule Frankfurt hat 4,79 von 5 Sternen 67 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com
Mit dem Laden des Chatsystems stimmen Sie der Übermittlung Ihrer Daten an Text, Inc. zu. Learn more
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.

Deutschkurs in Frankfurt am Main oder online

mit Geld-zurück-Garantie

Deutschkurs buchen
Azalea, Studentin

Unsere Deutschkurse in Frankfurt

Nach dem passenden Deutschkurs filtern!

Willkommen zum Deutschkurs in Frankfurt am Main!

Jedes Jahr melden sich über 5.000 Teilnehmer:innen zu einem Sprachkurs der DeutschAkademie an. In unseren Sprachkursen in Frankfurt oder unseren online Deutschkursen erlernen Sie schnell und erfolgreich die deutsche Sprache, von überall auf der Welt. Unser Versprechen: hohe Qualität.

Nächster Kursstart: 05.08.2024
Jetzt anmelden

Sommerrabatt – Sparen Sie bis zu 35 €!

Mehr erfahren

Deutschkurse in Frankfurt

In Frankfurt bieten wir Ihnen jeden Monat die Möglichkeit, vor Ort gemeinsam mit anderen Deutsch zu lernen:

Intensivkurse (A1.1–C2.2)

 

Spezielle Deutschkurse

Online Deutschkurse

Unsere online Deutschkurse können von überall auf der Welt gebucht werden. Lernen Sie Deutsch bequem von zu Hause aus oder unterwegs:

Im Intensivkurs lernen Sie in 4 Wochen 4x pro Woche eine halbe Kursstufe (z.B. A2.2), im Semi-Intensivkurs lernen Sie den gleichen Inhalt in 8 Wochen 2x pro Woche:

Falls Sie Ihre Aussprache und Unterhaltungen verbessern möchten, sind diese Kurse genau richtig für Sie:

Für besseres Schreiben hilft Ihnen unser Schreibkurs, mit unserem Grammatikkurs können Sie gelernte Grammatik wiederholen:

Unsere Deutschkurse in Frankfurt

Nach dem passenden Deutschkurs filtern!

Das sagen unsere Teilnehmer:innen

Onur K.

Ich hatte A2.2 und B1.1 an der Deutschakademie Sprachschule. Die Schule befindet sich in einer guten Lage. Wir waren nur 5-7 Kursteilnehmer. Es war wie privater Unterricht. Es gab viele Chancen, zu sprechen. Ich empfehle auf jeden Fall Dilara als Lehrerin. Sie ist die Beste.

Meg C.

Ich hatte eine tolle Erfahrung mit der DeutschAkademie. Meine Lehrerin, Toni, war sehr hilfsbereit und ich würde den Kurs jedem empfehlen.

Peter B.

Ich habe vier aufeinanderfolgende Kurse bei der Deutsch Akademie besucht und könnte mit dieser Erfahrung nicht zufriedener sein. Ich hatte durchweg einen großartigen Lehrer (Deniz), der es schaffte, uns immer wieder herauszufordern und uns gleichzeitig Abwechslung und Spaß zu bieten.

Frankfurt

Nutzen Sie die ideale Lage unserer Sprachschule und entdecken Sie Frankfurt vor oder nach Ihrem Deutschunterricht!

Buchen Sie Ihren Deutschkurs in Frankfurt

 

Nächster Kursstart: 05.08.2024
Jetzt anmelden

Vorteile unserer Deutschkurse in Frankfurt

Unsere Deutschlehrer/-innen:muttersprachlich, qualifiziert, engagiert

Schnelle, aber nachhaltige Lernerfolge in angenehmer Lernatmosphäre und mit modernen kommunikativen Methoden. Ob vor Ort oder online: Unsere hoch motivierten und gut ausgebildeten Deutschlehrer/-innen sind allesamt muttersprachlich und haben große Freude am Unterrichten.

Die Unterrichtssprache in unseren internationalen Gruppen ist von Anfang an Deutsch. Nebenbei bekommen Sie spannende Einblicke in Alltag, Berufsleben und Kultur in Frankfurt.

Hohe QualitätEffektiver Unterricht in moderner Lernatmosphäre

Dass unsere Deutschkurse in Frankfurt sehr gut und effektiv sind, belegen die durchweg enorm positiven Bewertungen der DeutschAkademie durch unsere Kursteilnehmer:innen – ob bei Facebook, Google oder ProvenExpert, wo wir als Top-Dienstleister ausgezeichnet wurden.

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Sie erfolgreiche, motivierende und schöne Wochen an unserer Sprachschule haben werden – ob online oder vor Ort. Und wenn Ihre Erwartungen doch mal nicht mit einem unserer Kurse zusammenpassen sollten – macht nichts: Wir bieten Ihnen eine Geld-zurück-Garantie.

Deutschkurs Frankfurt Sprachniveau A1-C2

Präzise Einstufung Wir finden den passenden Deutschkurs für Sie

An der DeutschAkademie haben wir eine besondere Mission: Wir möchten, dass Sie genau den Deutschkurs besuchen, in dem Sie am besten lernen können. Und das finden wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen heraus − über unseren gratis Einstufungstest.

Er ist am bewährten 12-Stufen-Modell des Gemeinsamen Europäischen Referenzrahmens (GER) ausgerichtet. Mit dieser detaillierten schriftlichen und mündlichen Einstufung können wir Ihre Vorkenntnisse bestimmen und so den genau passenden Deutschkurs für Sie finden.

Persönliche Betreuung: Unsere Teams freuen sich auf Sie

Freundlich, interessiert, geduldig: Unser Team der DeutschAkademie Frankfurt freut sich auf Sie. Wir nehmen uns gerne Zeit und haben stets ein offenes Ohr. Denn wir möchten, dass Sie rundum zufrieden mit Ihrem Sprachkurs sind. Das bedeutet: Auch wenn wir insgesamt tausende von Lernenden in unserer DeutschAkademie betreuen: Jede:r von Ihnen ist einzigartig. Und wir gehen auf jedes Ihrer Anliegen individuell ein. Ein Blick in unsere positiven Bewertungen zeigt, dass uns das sehr gut gelingt.

Kostenlose online Lernbetreuung

Sie haben eine Frage? Sie wollen Grammatik üben? Sie haben eine Hausaufgabe nicht verstanden? Dann loggen Sie sich nachmittags spontan in unsere kostenlose online Lernbetreuung ein – ggf. auch nur für ein paar Minuten.

Je nach Zahl der Teilnehmenden können Sie entweder Übungen in der Gruppe machen oder sogar eine Mini-Einzelstunde bekommen. Nutzen Sie diese wertvollen zusätzlichen Lektionen gerne, um noch mehr von Ihren Deutschkursen zu profitieren.

Wann? Montag bis Freitag 13–16 Uhr (MESZ)

Große Auswahl an Kursen & Kurszeiten

In unserer Sprachschule in Frankfurt bieten wir Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Sprachkursen, die sich individuell auf Ihre Ziele und Wünsche abstimmen lassen: So können Sie wählen, wie intensiv der Kurs sein soll, zu welchen Tageszeiten der Unterricht am besten für Sie passt, ob Sie lieber online oder vor Ort lernen und ob sie eventuell spezielle Schwerpunkte setzen möchten. Zudem bieten wir unsere Deutschkurse zu vier verschiedenen Uhrzeiten an: 
8:30-11:30 | 11:45-14:45 | 15:00-18:00 | 18:15-21:15 Uhr (MEZ)

Zum interaktiven Kursfinder

Deutschkurs in Kleingruppen

Je kleiner die Gruppe, desto mehr können Sie selbst sprechen – und desto schneller lernen Sie Deutsch. In unseren Kursen an der DeutschAkademie lernen Sie in kleinen Gruppen von 7 bis maximal 12 Teilnehmenden.

Die anderen Kursteilnehmer:innen haben meist vergleichbare Bedürfnisse und Ziele wie Sie. Und unsere Deutschlehrer/-innen stimmen den Unterricht darauf ab. Auch eine entspannte Atmosphäre trägt zum erfolgreichen Sprachenlernen bei. Oft entstehen im angenehmen Ambiente unserer Deutschkurse auch Freundschaften und schöne Erinnerungen.

Mit Spaß zum Erfolg!

In unseren Sprachkursen an der DeutschAkademie macht es ganz einfach Spaß, Deutsch zu lernen. Woran das liegt? Die Lernatmosphäre ist offen, freundlich und entspannt. Und im Unterricht tragen unsere Deutschlehrer/-innen die Inhalte nicht im Frontalunterricht vor, sondern verpacken die Themen in Rollenspiele. Hören, Sprechen, Lesen und Schreiben: alles wird interaktiv gelernt.

Der Spaß am Lernen ist uns sehr wichtig. Auch, weil der Erfolg sich dann viel leichter einstellt. Sie werden überrascht sein, wie schnell sich ihre Sprachkenntnisse in unseren Deutschkursen weiterentwickeln.

Warum in Frankfurt Deutsch lernen?

Die DeutschAkademie empfängt Sie im wunderschönen Westend-Süd von Frankfurt, einem Viertel mit alten Stadthäusern, vielen Restaurants und beispielsweise dem Senckenberg Naturmuseum mit Dinosaurierskeletten.

In den Pausen lässt es sich rundum auch mit viel Grün entspannen: Der nahegelegene weitläufige Palmengarten verfügt über zahlreiche Spazierwege und Gewächshäuser mit tropischen Pflanzen und Kakteen. Ebenfalls in der Nähe befinden sich die Messe Frankfurt, die Schauplatz wichtiger internationaler Veranstaltungen wie der Frankfurter Buchmesse ist, und die Alte Oper, in der klassische Konzerte stattfinden.

Auch die Anfahrt aus Mainz, Darmstadt, Würzburg oder Wiesbaden ist schnell und einfach möglich.

Frankfurt nach dem Deutschkurs entdecken

Die hessische Großstadt Frankfurt am Main  ist Messe- und Finanzmetropole. Die für Deutschland einmalige Skyline des Frankfurter Bankenviertels ist weltbekannt.

Das kulturelle Angebot an Theatern und Museen ist enorm, und natürlich hat die Stadt auch historisch viel zu bieten. Stätten wie Goethes Geburtshaus oder das Frankfurter Rathaus „Römer“. Und die Goethe-Universität ist die viertgrößte in Deutschland.

Weitere Vorteile in Frankfurt

  • keine Anmeldegebühr
  • top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • internationale Gruppen
  • 100 % Deutsch als Unterrichtssprache
  • Unsere Werte: Offene Atmosphäre, freundlicher Umgang – für noch mehr Lernerfolg!
Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

Häufige Fragen

Die Kosten eines Deutschkurses unterscheiden sich je nach Sprachschule, Kursformat und Stundenzahl. Unsere Preise finden Sie in unserem Kursfinder. Alle Kurse bieten wir ohne Anmeldegebühr, mit ausgezeichnetem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und Geld-zurück-Garantie – und sie haben Spitzenbewertungen.

Die meisten Deutschkurse, so wie unser Intensivkurs, dauern 4 Wochen, Semi-Intensivkurse 8 Wochen und Wochenendkurse 16 Wochen – auf allen Niveaustufen A1 bis C2. Privat- und Firmenkurse können individuell vereinbart werden.

Wie lange Sie insgesamt brauchen, um Ihr individuelles Ziel zu erreichen, hängt natürlich davon ab, welches Sprachniveau Sie bereits haben und welches Sie anstreben. Für alle, die noch kein Deutsch können und ein fortgeschrittenes Niveau wie B2 oder C1 erreichen möchten, empfehlen wir, mindestens neun bis 12 Monate einzuplanen und täglich Deutsch zu lernen.

Mit unserem interaktiven Kursfinder ist es ganz leicht, den passenden Deutschkurs zu finden. Wir bieten Ihnen online und in zahlreichen Städten eine große Auswahl an Sprachkursen von A1 bis C2, die sich individuell auf Ihre Ziele und Wünsche abstimmen lassen: So können Sie wählen, wie intensiv der Kurs sein soll, zu welchen Tageszeiten der Unterricht am besten für Sie passt, ob Sie lieber online oder vor Ort lernen und ob sie eventuell spezielle Schwerpunkte setzen möchten.

Und damit wir das genau passende Niveau für Sie ermitteln können, beginnen Sie am besten gleich mit unserem kostenlosen Online-Einstufungstest.

Das ist ganz einfach: Machen Sie unseren kostenlosen Einstufungstest, nutzen Sie den interaktiven Kursfinder − und schon können Sie den passenden Deutschkurs buchen.

Spezielles zu beachten gibt es nur bei Visakursen – denn hierbei geht es auch darum, ein Sprachvisum zu beantragen. Infos rund ums Visum für Deutschland.

Die Wahl der richtigen Sprachschule hängt von Ihren Präferenzen ab. Entscheidend sind Kriterien wie Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, Kursauswahl, Bewertungen und Lage. Die DeutschAkademie vereint das Beste dieser Gesichtspunkte und bietet Ihnen den genau für Sie passenden Kurs – immer in zentraler Lage, überall ausgezeichnet bewertet.

Unsere Sprachschule in Frankfurt befindet sich im wunderschönen Westend-Süd von Frankfurt, einem Viertel mit alten Stadthäusern und vielen Restaurants.

DeutschAkademie Frankfurt
Schumannstraße 27
D-60325 Frankfurt am Main

Anfahrt:
Sie erreichen uns sehr einfach mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, wir sind nur ein paar Gehminuten von der U-Bahn-Haltestelle Festhalle/Messe (Linie U4) entfernt.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie unser Kundenbüro erreichen, indem Sie bei Office Club im 1. Stock klingeln. Sie werden dort von unserer Mitarbeiterin in Empfang genommen.

DeutschAkademie Sprachschule Frankfurt hat 4,79 von 5 Sternen 67 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com
Mit dem Laden des Chatsystems stimmen Sie der Übermittlung Ihrer Daten an Text, Inc. zu. Mehr erfahren
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.