German course in Hamburg or online

with money-back guarantee

Book your German course
Mikhail, student

Our German courses in Hamburg

Filter for the right German course!

Welcome to your German course in Hamburg!

Every year, over 5,000 participants take a German course in Hamburg or an online German course from anywhere in the world. With us, you will make rapid progress and have fun learning German. You will learn in small groups with excellent native-speaker teachers. Thanks to our precise placement, we can find the right German course for you. Our promise: high quality.

Next course start: 15.07.2024
Sign up now

Summer discount – Save up to 70 €!

Learn more

German courses in Hamburg

In Hamburg, we offer you the opportunity to learn German together with others on site every month:

Intensive courses & semi-intensive courses (A1.1–C2.2)

 

German writing & grammer courses

 

German courses for pronunciation & conversation

 

Special German courses

Online German courses

Our online German courses can be booked from anywhere in the world. Learn German from the comfort of your own home or on the road:

In the intensive course you learn half a course level (e.g. A2.2) 4 times a week in 4 weeks, in the semi-intensive course you learn the same content twice a week in 8 weeks:

If you want to improve your pronunciation and conversation, these courses are just right for you:

Our writing course will help you to improve your writing, and our grammar course will help you to revise the grammar you have learnt:

Our German courses in Hamburg

Filter for the right German course!

What our participants say

Martin

I was looking for some intensive language training which would not limit my personal or professional life too much. DeutschAkademie offers half-intensive course which takes place twice a week after my working hours which is perfect for me. I must honestly say that I was well impressed with their professional approach. […] I have tried a few other online language courses before, but DeutschAkademie in my opinion offers the best package.

Alaina F.

I have never learned a language so fast! This is definitely the best language school I have experienced. They are very accommodating and a pleasure to speak with. I have been in the school for a little over a month now with the intensive courses, and I highly recommend taking those!

Dima K.

Teachers and staff are very polite and helpful, friendly atmosphere, prices are affordable, online and in-person lessons, focused-courses on grammar or conversation skills, you can also choose the most convenient time for me, very recommended.

Hamburg

Take advantage of the ideal location of our language school and discover Hamburg before or after your German lessons!

Book your German course in Hamburg

 

Next course start: 15.07.2024
Sign up now

Benefits of our German courses in Hamburg

Our German teachers:native speakers, qualified, committed

Fast but sustainable learning success in a pleasant learning atmosphere and with modern communicative methods. Whether on site or online: Our highly motivated and well-trained German teachers are all native speakers and take great pleasure in teaching.

The language of instruction in our international groups is German right from the start. Along the way you will also gain exciting insights into everyday life, professional life and culture in Hamburg.

High qualityeffective teaching in a modern learning atmosphere

The fact that our German courses in Hamburg are very good and effective is proven by the consistently extremely positive reviews from our course participants – whether on Facebook, Google or ProvenExpert, where we were recognised as a top service provider.

We are convinced that you will have successful, motivating and enjoyable weeks at our language school - whether online or on site. And if your expectations don't match one of our courses, don't worry: we offer you a money-back guarantee.

Deutschkurs Hamburg Sprachniveau A1-C2

Precise placement We find the right German course for you

At the DeutschAkademie, we have a special mission: we want you to attend the German course in which you can learn best. And we will find out together with you - with our free placement test.

It is based on the proven 12-level modell of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR). With this detailed written and oral assessment, we can determine your previous knowledge and find the right German course for you.

Personal support: Our teams look forward to meeting you

Friendly, interested, patient: our team at the DeutschAkademie Hamburg looks forward to meeting you. We like to take our time and always have an open ear. Because we want you to be completely satisfied with your language course. This means that even though we look after thousands of learners at our DeutschAkademie, each of you is unique. And we respond to each of your concerns individually. A look at our positive reviews shows that we do this very well.

Free online tutoring

Do you have a question? Do you want to practise grammar? Didn't understand a homework assignment? Then log on to our free online tutoring service spontaneously in the afternoon - even if only for a few minutes.

Depending on the number of participants, you can either do exercises in a group or even have a mini one-to-one lesson. Take advantage of these valuable additional lessons to benefit even more from your German courses.

When? Monday to Friday 1pm–4pm (CEST)

Large selection of courses & course times

At our language school in Hamburg, we offer you a wide range of language courses that can be customised to suit your goals and wishes: you can choose how intensive the course should be, what times of day are best for you, whether you prefer to learn online or on site and whether you would like to focus on specific subjects. We also offer our German courses at four different times:
8:30-11:30am | 11:45am-2:45pm | 3:00-6:00pm | 6:15-9:15pm (CET)

Interactive course finder

German course in small groups

The smaller the group, the more you can speak for yourself - and the faster you learn German. In our courses at the DeutschAkademie, you learn in small groups of 7 to a maximum of 12 participants.

The other course participants usually have similar needs and goals to you. And our German teachers will tailor their lessons accordingly. A relaxed atmosphere also contributes to successful language learning. Friendships and fond memories are often formed in the pleasant atmosphere of our German courses.

With fun to success!

Learning German in our language courses at the DeutschAkademie is simply fun. Why is that? The learning atmosphere is open, friendly and relaxed. And in class, our German teachers don't present the content in frontal lessons, but instead pack the topics into role plays. Listening, speaking, reading and writing: everything is learnt interactively.

Having fun while learning is very important to us. Also because success is then much easier to achieve. You will be surprised how quickly your language skills develop in our German courses.

Central location Learn German in the centre of Hamburg

Your German course takes place right in the centre of Hamburg. Our language school is located right next to the town hall and main railway station. You can reach us easily and conveniently by public transport or on foot.

Our main building with the customer office and course rooms is located at Mönckebergstraße 11, 20095 Hamburg. You will find our second building with course rooms here: Glockengießerwall 22, 20095 Hamburg.

Discover Hamburg after your German course

If you attend a German course in Hamburg, you will also get to know one of the largest and most interesting cities in Germany. The metropolis in the north has the most green spaces in the whole of Germany, lots of water all around and in the centre and at least 2,500 bridges.

It has the Elbphilharmonie concert hall, the beautiful Speicherstadt warehouse district and art, music, clubs and many culinary highlights. Of course, it also has the world-famous harbour and the Reeperbahn.

Discover Hamburg after your German course.

Further benefits in Hamburg

  • No registration fee
  • excellent value for money
  • international groups
  • The language of instruction is German, right from the start
  • Our references: International companies rely on our professional German courses
  • friendly atmosphere
All benefits at a glance

Frequently asked questions

The cost of a German course varies depending on the language school, course format and number of lessons. You can find our prices in our course finder. We offer all courses with no enrolment fee, excellent value for money and a money-back guarantee – and they have top ratings.

Most German courses, such as our Intensive courses, last 4 weeks, Semi-intensive courses 8 weeks and weekend courses 16 weeks - at all levels from A1 to C2. Private and company courses can be arranged individually.

How long you need in total to achieve your individual goal depends of course on what language level you already have and what level you are aiming for. For all those who do not yet speak German and would like to reach an advanced level such as B2 or C1, we recommend that you plan at least nine to 12 months and learn German every day.

Our interactive course finder makes it easy to find the right German course for you. We offer you a large selection of language courses from A1 to C2 online and in numerous cities, which can be individually tailored to your goals and wishes: you can choose how intensive the course should be, at what times of day the lessons are best for you, whether you prefer to learn online or on site and whether you would like to focus on specific subjects.

In order to determine exactly the right level for you, it's best to start right away with our free online placement test.

It's very simple: take our free placement test, use the interactive course finder − and you can book the right German course for you.

There are only special considerations for visa courses - because this also involves applying for a language visa. Information about visa for Germany.

Choosing the right language school depends on your preferences. Criteria such as value for money, course selection, ratings and location are decisive. DeutschAkademie combines the best of these aspects and offers you exactly the right course for you - always in a central location, with excellent ratings everywhere.

Our language school in Hamburg is located right next to the town hall and the main railway station.

DeutschAkademie Hamburg
Mönckebergstraße 11
D-20095 Hamburg

How to get there:
You can reach us easily and conveniently by public transport or on foot.

DeutschAkademie Sprachschule Hamburg hat 4,79 von 5 Sternen 1007 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com
Mit dem Laden des Chatsystems stimmen Sie der Übermittlung Ihrer Daten an Text, Inc. zu. Learn more
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.

Deutschkurs in Hamburg oder online

mit Geld-zurück-Garantie

Deutschkurs buchen
Mikhail, Student

Unsere Deutschkurse in Hamburg

Nach dem passenden Deutschkurs filtern!

Willkommen zum Deutschkurs in Hamburg!

Jährlich absolvieren über 5.000 Teilnehmer:innen einen Deutschkurs in Hamburg oder einen Online-Deutschkurs von überall auf der Welt. Bei uns werden Sie schnelle Fortschritte machen und mit viel Spaß Deutsch lernen. Sie lernen in kleinen Gruppen mit ausgezeichneten muttersprachlichen Lehrer/-innen. Dank unserer genauen Einstufung können wir den passenden Deutschkurs für Sie finden. Unser Versprechen: hohe Qualität.

Nächster Kursstart: 10.06.2024
Jetzt anmelden

Deutschkurse in Hamburg

In Hamburg bieten wir Ihnen jeden Monat die Möglichkeit, vor Ort gemeinsam mit anderen Deutsch zu lernen:

Intensivkurse & Semi-Intensivkurse (A1.1–C2.2)

 

Deutsch-Schreib- & Grammatikkurse

 

Deutschkurse für Aussprache & Konversation

 

Spezielle Deutschkurse

Online Deutschkurse

Unsere online Deutschkurse können von überall auf der Welt gebucht werden. Lernen Sie Deutsch bequem von zu Hause aus oder unterwegs:

Im Intensivkurs lernen Sie in 4 Wochen 4x pro Woche eine halbe Kursstufe (z.B. A2.2), im Semi-Intensivkurs lernen Sie den gleichen Inhalt in 8 Wochen 2x pro Woche:

Falls Sie Ihre Aussprache und Unterhaltungen verbessern möchten, sind diese Kurse genau richtig für Sie:

Für besseres Schreiben hilft Ihnen unser Schreibkurs, mit unserem Grammatikkurs können Sie gelernte Grammatik wiederholen:

Unsere Deutschkurse in Hamburg

Nach dem passenden Deutschkurs filtern!

Das sagen unsere Teilnehmer:innen

Evgeniya R.

Meine erste Erfahrung mit dem Online-Lernen einer Fremdsprache. Ich war skeptisch, aber ich war angenehm überrascht. Alles ist gut durchdacht und professionell. Ich habe es wirklich genossen. Ich danke Ihnen sehr! Besonderen Dank an Pinar für ihre hervorragende Arbeit, die tolle Gruppenatmosphäre und ihre unendliche Geduld.

Dong D.

Ich bin mit dem Kurs zufrieden, weil die Lehrerin sehr nett und freundlich ist und das Klassenklima ist sehr lebendig. Wir machen viele Sprachübungen / Konversationsübungen, die Spaß machen und wir haben nette Klassenkollegen.

Юлия А.

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Schule. Ich lerne auf A1.2, der Lehrer hat alles perfekt erklärt, es ist einfach, alles zu lernen, der Preis ist erschwinglich und eine kleine Gruppe.

Hamburg

Nutzen Sie die ideale Lage unserer Sprachschule und entdecken Sie Hamburg vor oder nach Ihrem Deutschunterricht! 

Buchen Sie Ihren Deutschkurs in Hamburg

 

Nächster Kursstart: 10.06.2024
Jetzt anmelden

Vorteile unserer Deutschkurse in Hamburg

Unsere Deutschlehrer/-innen:muttersprachlich, qualifiziert, engagiert

Schnelle, aber nachhaltige Lernerfolge in angenehmer Lernatmosphäre und mit modernen kommunikativen Methoden. Ob vor Ort oder online: Unsere hoch motivierten und gut ausgebildeten Deutschlehrer/-innen sind allesamt muttersprachlich und haben große Freude am Unterrichten.

Die Unterrichtssprache in unseren internationalen Gruppen ist von Anfang an Deutsch. Nebenbei bekommen Sie spannende Einblicke in Alltag, Berufsleben und Kultur in Hamburg.

Hohe QualitätEffektiver Unterricht in moderner Lernatmosphäre

Dass unsere Deutschkurse in Hamburg sehr gut und effektiv sind, belegen die durchweg enorm positiven Bewertungen der DeutschAkademie durch unsere Kursteilnehmer:innen – ob bei Facebook, Google oder ProvenExpert, wo wir als Top-Dienstleister ausgezeichnet wurden.

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Sie erfolgreiche, motivierende und schöne Wochen an unserer Sprachschule haben werden – ob online oder vor Ort. Und wenn Ihre Erwartungen doch mal nicht mit einem unserer Kurse zusammenpassen sollten – macht nichts: Wir bieten Ihnen eine Geld-zurück-Garantie.

Deutschkurs Hamburg Sprachniveau A1-C2

Präzise Einstufung Wir finden den passenden Deutschkurs für Sie

An der DeutschAkademie haben wir eine besondere Mission: Wir möchten, dass Sie genau den Deutschkurs besuchen, in dem Sie am besten lernen können. Und das finden wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen heraus − über unseren gratis Einstufungstest.

Er ist am bewährten 12-Stufen-Modell des Gemeinsamen Europäischen Referenzrahmens (GER) ausgerichtet. Mit dieser detaillierten schriftlichen und mündlichen Einstufung können wir Ihre Vorkenntnisse bestimmen und so den genau passenden Deutschkurs für Sie finden.

Persönliche Betreuung: Unsere Teams freuen sich auf Sie

Freundlich, interessiert, geduldig: Unser Team der DeutschAkademie Hamburg freut sich auf Sie. Wir nehmen uns gerne Zeit und haben stets ein offenes Ohr. Denn wir möchten, dass Sie rundum zufrieden mit Ihrem Sprachkurs sind. Das bedeutet: Auch wenn wir insgesamt tausende von Lernenden in unserer DeutschAkademie betreuen: Jede:r von Ihnen ist einzigartig. Und wir gehen auf jedes Ihrer Anliegen individuell ein. Ein Blick in unsere positiven Bewertungen zeigt, dass uns das sehr gut gelingt.

Kostenlose online Lernbetreuung

Sie haben eine Frage? Sie wollen Grammatik üben? Sie haben eine Hausaufgabe nicht verstanden? Dann loggen Sie sich nachmittags spontan in unsere kostenlose online Lernbetreuung ein – ggf. auch nur für ein paar Minuten.

Je nach Zahl der Teilnehmenden können Sie entweder Übungen in der Gruppe machen oder sogar eine Mini-Einzelstunde bekommen. Nutzen Sie diese wertvollen zusätzlichen Lektionen gerne, um noch mehr von Ihren Deutschkursen zu profitieren.

Wann? Montag bis Freitag 13–16 Uhr (MESZ)

Große Auswahl an Kursen & Kurszeiten

In unserer Sprachschule in Hamburg bieten wir Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Sprachkursen, die sich individuell auf Ihre Ziele und Wünsche abstimmen lassen: So können Sie wählen, wie intensiv der Kurs sein soll, zu welchen Tageszeiten der Unterricht am besten für Sie passt, ob Sie lieber online oder vor Ort lernen und ob sie eventuell spezielle Schwerpunkte setzen möchten. Zudem bieten wir unsere Deutschkurse zu vier verschiedenen Uhrzeiten an: 
8:30-11:30 | 11:45-14:45 | 15:00-18:00 | 18:15-21:15 Uhr (MEZ)

Zum interaktiven Kursfinder

Deutschkurs in Kleingruppen

Je kleiner die Gruppe, desto mehr können Sie selbst sprechen – und desto schneller lernen Sie Deutsch. In unseren Kursen an der DeutschAkademie lernen Sie in kleinen Gruppen von 7 bis maximal 12 Teilnehmenden.

Die anderen Kursteilnehmer:innen haben meist vergleichbare Bedürfnisse und Ziele wie Sie. Und unsere Deutschlehrer/-innen stimmen den Unterricht darauf ab. Auch eine entspannte Atmosphäre trägt zum erfolgreichen Sprachenlernen bei. Oft entstehen im angenehmen Ambiente unserer Deutschkurse auch Freundschaften und schöne Erinnerungen.

Mit Spaß zum Erfolg!

In unseren Sprachkursen an der DeutschAkademie macht es ganz einfach Spaß, Deutsch zu lernen. Woran das liegt? Die Lernatmosphäre ist offen, freundlich und entspannt. Und im Unterricht tragen unsere Deutschlehrer/-innen die Inhalte nicht im Frontalunterricht vor, sondern verpacken die Themen in Rollenspiele. Hören, Sprechen, Lesen und Schreiben: alles wird interaktiv gelernt.

Der Spaß am Lernen ist uns sehr wichtig. Auch, weil der Erfolg sich dann viel leichter einstellt. Sie werden überrascht sein, wie schnell sich ihre Sprachkenntnisse in unseren Deutschkursen weiterentwickeln.

Zentrale Lage Lernen Sie Deutsch mitten in Hamburg

Ihr Deutschkurs findet mitten im Zentrum von Hamburg statt. Unsere Sprachschule befindet sich in direkter Nähe zum Rathaus und zum Hauptbahnhof.  Sie erreichen uns einfach und bequem mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln oder zu Fuß.

Unser Hauptgebäude mit dem Kundenbüro und Kursräumen befindet sich in der Mönckebergstraße 11, 20095 Hamburg. Unser zweites Gebäude mit Kursräumen finden Sie hier: Glockengießerwall 22, 20095 Hamburg.

Hamburg nach dem Deutschkurs entdecken

Wer in Hamburg einen Deutschkurs besucht, lernt nebenbei eine der größten und interessantesten Städte Deutschlands kennen. Die Metropole im Norden hat die meisten Grünflächen in ganz Deutschland, ganz viel Wasser rundherum und mittendrin und mindestens 2.500 Brücken.

Sie bietet die Elbphilharmonie, die wunderschöne Speicherstadt und Kunst, Musik, Clubs und viele kulinarische Highlights. Natürlich hat sie auch den weltberühmten Hafen und die Reeperbahn zu bieten. Entdecken Sie nach Ihrem Deutschkurs Hamburg.

Weitere Vorteile in Hamburg

  • keine Anmeldegebühr
  • top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • internationale Gruppen
  • Unterrichtssprache ist Deutsch, von Anfang an
  • unsere Referenzen: Internationale Firmen vertrauen auf unsere professionellen Deutschkurse
  • freundschaftliche Atmosphäre
Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

Häufige Fragen

Die Kosten eines Deutschkurses unterscheiden sich je nach Sprachschule, Kursformat und Stundenzahl. Unsere Preise finden Sie in unserem Kursfinder. Alle Kurse bieten wir ohne Anmeldegebühr, mit ausgezeichnetem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und Geld-zurück-Garantie – und sie haben Spitzenbewertungen.

Die meisten Deutschkurse, so wie unser Intensivkurs, dauern 4 Wochen, Semi-Intensivkurse 8 Wochen und Wochenendkurse 16 Wochen – auf allen Niveaustufen A1 bis C2. Privat- und Firmenkurse können individuell vereinbart werden.

Wie lange Sie insgesamt brauchen, um Ihr individuelles Ziel zu erreichen, hängt natürlich davon ab, welches Sprachniveau Sie bereits haben und welches Sie anstreben. Für alle, die noch kein Deutsch können und ein fortgeschrittenes Niveau wie B2 oder C1 erreichen möchten, empfehlen wir, mindestens neun bis 12 Monate einzuplanen und täglich Deutsch zu lernen.

Mit unserem interaktiven Kursfinder ist es ganz leicht, den passenden Deutschkurs zu finden. Wir bieten Ihnen online und in zahlreichen Städten eine große Auswahl an Sprachkursen von A1 bis C2, die sich individuell auf Ihre Ziele und Wünsche abstimmen lassen: So können Sie wählen, wie intensiv der Kurs sein soll, zu welchen Tageszeiten der Unterricht am besten für Sie passt, ob Sie lieber online oder vor Ort lernen und ob sie eventuell spezielle Schwerpunkte setzen möchten.

Und damit wir das genau passende Niveau für Sie ermitteln können, beginnen Sie am besten gleich mit unserem kostenlosen Online-Einstufungstest.

Das ist ganz einfach: Machen Sie unseren kostenlosen Einstufungstest, nutzen Sie den interaktiven Kursfinder − und schon können Sie den passenden Deutschkurs buchen.

Spezielles zu beachten gibt es nur bei Visakursen – denn hierbei geht es auch darum, ein Sprachvisum zu beantragen. Infos rund ums Visum für Deutschland.

Die Wahl der richtigen Sprachschule hängt von Ihren Präferenzen ab. Entscheidend sind Kriterien wie Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, Kursauswahl, Bewertungen und Lage. Die DeutschAkademie vereint das Beste dieser Gesichtspunkte und bietet Ihnen den genau für Sie passenden Kurs – immer in zentraler Lage, überall ausgezeichnet bewertet.

Unsere Sprachschule in Hamburg befindet sich in direkter Nähe zum Rathaus und Hauptbahnhof.

DeutschAkademie Hamburg
Mönckebergstraße 11
D-20095 Hamburg

Anfahrt:
Sie erreichen uns einfach und bequem mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln oder zu Fuß.

DeutschAkademie Sprachschule Hamburg hat 4,77 von 5 Sternen 995 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.