Contact

DeutschAkademie
Language School Berlin

Alexanderstr. 9
D-10178 Berlin

Tel : +49 30 30839643

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday
9am - 7pm (CET)
Friday
9am - 3pm (CET)

Newsletter

Sign up for the Newsletter of the DeutschAkademie!

newsletter-button

German Course Blog

blog

Read about interesting course activities (more)

Free online german course

online-deutschkurs

Learn German online for free: Online German Course

Our team – friendly and competent

carolin-braband

Carolin Braband

Sprachschuldirektion

carolin.braband@deutschakademie.de

Andrea Franke

Stellv. Sprachschuldirektion

andrea.franke@deutschakademie.de

 

Sarah_Weigt

Sarah Weigt

Junior Management

sarah.weigt@deutschakademie.de

 

 

Steffen Vogl

FrontOffice-Management

steffen.vogl@deutschakademie.de

 

claudia-blankenstein

Claudia Blankenstein

Kundenberatung

claudia.blankenstein@deutschakademie.de

 

Denise Büker

Kundenberatung

denise.bueker@deutschakademie.de

 

Linda_Block

Linda Block

Kundenberatung

linda.block@deutschakademie.de

Madeline_Marques

Madeline Marques

Kundenberatung & Kulturprogramm

madeline.marques@deutschakademie.de

Marie_Melzer

Marie Melzer

Kundenberatung

marie.melzer@deutschakademie.de

 

Tania_Vogel

Tania Vogel

Kundenberatung & Einkauf

tania.vogel@deutschakademie.de